Where
image
image

CHBA NB Board of Directors

Brad McLaughlin

President
MCL Construction Ltd., Saint John
brad@mclconstruction.ca

Sherry Claybourn

Immediate Past President
Artiza Stone, Fredericton
sales@artiza1.com

 

Craig McElroy

1st Vice President
Colpitts Developments Ltd., Fredericton
cmcelroy@colpittsdev.ca

Mathieu Boudreau

2nd Vice President & GMHBA President
Windsor Construction Ltd., Moncton
Mathieu@windsorconstruction.ca

Bruce Carhart, CHBANB MB

Secretary
B & W Contracting Ltd., Sussex
bandwcont@gmail.com

Jason Russon

Treasurer
Russon Construction Ltd., Fredericton
jason@russonconstruction.com

Sheldon Atkinson

Moncton Presidential Representative
Gentek Building Products
sheldon_atkinson@gentek.ca

Laurie Cole

Fredericton Council Chair
New View Designs by Laurie Cole Inc., Fredericton
laurie@nvdinc.ca

Corey Childs

Saint John Council Chair
B & N Flooring, Saint John
Corey.childs@bnflooring.ca

Juanita Carhart

Sussex Council Chair
B & W Contracting Ltd., Sussex
Juanita.Carhart@gmail.com

Richard LeBlanc

Presidential Appointee
Riko Passive Homes, Moncton
richard@rikohomes.com

Darren Henderson

Presidential Appointee
3Rivers Construction Ltd., Miramichi
whitney@3rivers2019.ca

Claudia Simmonds, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
csimmonds@nbhomebuilders.ca